(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

professional person, well educated, very clean, fit, handsome, finacially secure,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a professional person, well educated, travelled the world on business and pleasure, very clean, fit, handsome, finacially secure, incurable romantic. I need a lady to spoil and treat like a Princess! looking for a romantic relationship. Seeking much more intensity and passion in my life, I want to meet someone funny, smart,and soulful who is capable of an emotional connection as a well as physical one. Someone that loves life and would like to have those amazing feelings you get in the beginning of a relationship...the ones that you have almost forgotten about because it has been so long! The chills, the warmth, the excitment that goes down deep to your soul....I am not looking only for those exact things for myself, but also to give that "gift" to one special person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any