(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Growing old is mandatory. Growing up is optional.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’m a recent college grad who wants to meet new, interesting people. I grew up in Michigan but have lived in Florida for 13 years now (yes, I still miss cold weather). I enjoy playing music, any kind of outdoors-y activity, trying new recipes (especially on the grill), reading, going to concerts, photography, and rooting for the Gators. Although I haven’t had many opportunities to do so until lately, travelling has become a bit of an obsession of mine. I love going to new places to experience culture, history, and food, whether it be around the corner or across the ocean. And of course, family is one the best things I've got in my life. I’m a very honest, independent person with a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I try my best to keep life humorous and stress-free, even if it means being a bit goofy at times. I tend to be shy around new people, but I open up as I get to know them better. Meeting people outside of work has been a bit of a challenge, so why not give this a shot, right? I'm looking for someone who complements my interests but also isn't afraid to try new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral