(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

"A day wihout learning is a day not worth living." Learning doesn't have to be earth shattering. It just has to be!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing cards


in her own words...

I am a 53 yr old disabled critical care nurse. I have 3 great kids (27,25, & 21). All are in college or just finished and holding appropriate jobs. My son in law is devoted to my daughter for which I am grateful. My personality is different from others. i am honest to a fault and it gets me in lots of trouble. I failed "Diplomacy 101". What you see is what you get. My heart and opinions are out there for everyone to see if they are interested. Sometimes the "truth according to Val" can come across harsh but I have never had anyone misunderstand my point of view. If you don't want to know then don't ask, I am strong and decisive but like input of my partner on decisions. If two people are in a relationship and only one thinks that person wins! I am looking for a real man. Who is willing to share opinions, listen, debate and help find solutions. I respect individualism and individual interests. Sports, hunting or fishing (great) I may or may not join you on these quests. I give reapect and expect respect in return. i am a big fan of cops, first responders, military and medical professionals. Loyality is needed to be successful in these fields and loyalty is high in my lists of must haves. A sense of humor would be a tremendous assest for dealing with my sarcastic humor approach to life. Your kids will always be welcome in my home and they too will be treated with respect if they show to those in my home. I expect everyone in my home to live by rule of law and accept consequences for not doing so with dignity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree