(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a Registered Nurse comprised of honesty, compassion, balance, & a witty sense of humor - you have found a pretty unique guy!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am wholesome gentleman who believes the greatest things in life are free. I have old-school values that keep me loyal to my loved one's and honor the fact that chivalry is not dead. I do not have time for dramatic people in any case. I am a registered nurse and have innate qualities of compassion, empathy, and good judgment. I also do have a great sense of humor, fine kissing skills, and simply being a ball of love, especially when it comes to a smart, sexy woman. There are plenty of females in the world with simply too many needs and too much drama factor - YOU know exactly who you are. And, yeah, if you love cigarettes, I probably won't enjoy you at all... I always see the best in every individual I meet unless I am receiving some odd, negative vibe that turns me off. I have a sixth sense for detecting honesty and loyalty. All I can ask for is a loving, loyal woman who believes family comes first, an intelligent head on her shoulders, career driven, a gorgeous smile, health conscious, willing to laugh at my eccentric sense of humor, and someone who has complete balance in her life...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral