(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

References Furnished Upon Request

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


in her own words...

The headline was not kidding. lol. I actually do have references. Im a good woman who likes the simpler things in life. Im not into fine jewels, nice cars, shopping trips on the Riviera. Im don't believe someone loves you by how much money they spend on you. Great conversation, good company, no matter what we decided to do. Im comfortable watching a football game, wearing my jersey (GO JETS) and sweats or wearing a nice dress to go for dinner and drinks. I would root for your team during any sport game, but then try my best to beat you at jeopardy or Trivial Pursuit. Im the girl that will sit with you and point out all the beautiful woman, trying to get you to look at them. Not for trapping purposes, but because I think the female form is the most beautiful thing to look at. I believe in fairies, but not sparkly vampires. I actually hate those. lol. I like to drink my coffee in my backyard, watching the birds, listening to my windchimes, which I believe is the most beautiful sound in the world. I like to have fun, laugh, joke. I have a very sarcastic, witty sense of humor. I appreciate a man who can give it right back to me. I can have a good time wherever I go, it's not the place, it's the company. Not realy a girly, girl. I was a tomboy growing up in Brooklyn, NY, always hanging out with my brother and his friends. I don't spend my day in the hair salon or worried about breaking my nails. I am comfortable in jeans, but love to get dressed up. I can fit in where ever I go Im looking for someone who is laid back, loves to be a goofball, has a great sense of humor, confident, not arrogant, passionate, not controlling and knows how to hold a conversation. Someone who can make thebest out of a bad situation. No whiners, no complainers. I am a kid at heart, looking for the same. Im kind hearted and sincere. Stubborn (not to the extreme) and I do get moody once a month. Sorry guys, that is non-negotiable. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any