(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Look and See

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm just a free spirited renegade lookin for a little balance in my life. I'm up for anything and need someone as versatile as me that can handle the waves. One day I'm a home body, the next I'm out and about. I am strong willed, independent, and need a strong man that won't get intimidated, but can still share the limelight. Intellectual and a communicator I'm all about the perfect blend of logic and emotion. I love to travel and experience new things. Boring won't do. I love outdoor activities and cherish the intangible things life tends to offer way more than materialism. I eat healthy, work out often, am organized and systemic, but also love the randoms. Sarcastic and witty and need someone that can keep up. I'm me, learning to embrace my assertive nature instead of hiding from it. Still searchin for my direction in life and enjoyin the ride in the process.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any