PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roxy

55 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for real friendship, to meet, connect and have a great time. If love comes later, that can be EXCELLENT!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

I really live in Puerto Rico, this site did not allow me to select my state. I am single, searching for friendship and loyal love. I am a honest person, heart driven and very romantic. I am searching for a man that can commit to friendship with no hidden agendas. Be friends first and see what comes out of that. Looking for sincere friendship. If you want friendship you have to connect, meet me and be in my life, this way it might lead into a great relationship with LOVE. I like to listen to music. I love watching movies, more comedies. I like to travel. Photography is one of my favorite hobbies. The first thing that comes to my mine every morning is to thank God for his kindness and protection. He is the best thing ever in my life. People describe me as intelligent, well educated, loyal and honest. Great sense of humor, good listener, compassionate, easy to talk to. I'm into the traditional relationship an intuitive woman who cares for his man by giving him attention, emotional support, space, treating him with respect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral