PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

53 | Orlando, Florida

Fun to be with and I love the surf and the sand.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

When I,m not doing weekend yard work I like to escape to the beach.My perfect date would have to like the same or just a day by the pool that is right on the pacific ocean as well.I have a timeshare in Cocoa Beach that I can use year round.It,s a really fun place and the local places for sea food are the best ever!.I do have a favorite spot though where the bands on the weekends are always great !.The people are so wonderful and being right there on the water is so nice.I also like to cook for my friends when they come over as well.Right now I need to take things slowly and just see where it goes from there .If there is no chemistry then that,s fine because we can still be friends and only the test of time will take us where we truly want to be. In the arms of someone who will love us forever !.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral