(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

You may say I'm a dreamer...but I'm not the only one...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a man of objectives who loves peace and serenity. I love to laugh and make others around me laugh, but I also enjoy intellectual conversations about a plethora of topics; be it science, geography, theology, or anything in between. My biggest passion is medicine. I love playing volleyball, and a few other sports, and like being active as much as I can and I inherently tend to eat healthily (although I loathe the expression “it’s good for you”). I love nature, especially the mountains, and I believe there’s nothing more soothing than a hike in the midst of the Appalachian, or Colorado, taking in crisp and clean air! Another interests of mine are photography, and traveling. I love learning about other cultures and especially learning about their cuisine. I'm an ENFJ (by Myers Briggs definition). So I’m an optimistically spirited person and like people who are too. I love helping people, whether it impacts them in a small way or a big way. As I work full time in the banking world, I’m finishing school to attain medical school in the future, God willing. The woman I’m looking for would have to be a happy, optimistic, real, grounded, who has a good heart. Ideally I like educated women, or women who are goal oriented in general. I also love classy women who can make great sartorial decisions (I don't know why that is, but I do!) Being that I'm a scientist, I’m a very observant person, and can tell very quickly when a person is pretentious, and that’s a huge turn off for me. I like genuine people. I’m extremely easy to get along with (I’m a Sagittarius, hehe!) so if you like my profile, please say hello :) Well, I guess enough said for now. Feel free to ask me anything that comes to mind :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral