PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Agirl

40 | Orlando, Florida

something smiling this way comes.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Hellow! My glass is always half full. I love white noise. Walking with bare feet on a clean wooden floor makes me happy. I run, kind of. Traveling will always be in the cards - I've seen a few great places, but there's many, many more out there I need to get to. I love to cook and eat great food. Being outside is great ... mountains, forests, beaches, but I love being on and around rivers and lakes the best. I am convinced you can never win the hard level of spider solitaire, but I like to try. I have a beautiful little girl who's the darling of my life and is unimaginably fun. I'm looking for someone who laughs easily, knows how to make a good fire, and doesn’t take anything too seriously. Someone who likes to get outside to play, but can also lay around the house and be ok doing nothing. I'd like to plan adventures with you and then go on them, whether they be an afternoon movie and home-cooked dinner, or a bigger trip that requires special equipment and schedule gant charts to prepare. But I’d also like us to occasionally be spontaneous and get in the car and just drive with the windows down until we feel like stopping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any