(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Nice guys don't always have to finish last

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the kind of guy that likes the spontaneity of life, encountering and overcoming the challenges that are thrown in my direction. I'm looking for someone who shares that same feeling. I was born and raised in Northern Virginia. Received my Bachelor and Master's Degree at Virginia Tech while playing football. Those five years at Tech turned me into a Southern Gentleman who believes that chivalry isn't dead. I currently work for Walt Disney World as a Professional Intern in their ticketing office. I'm working on making a transition to management. On the side, I work for The House of Blues as a door host for the Concert Hall. This has definitely broadened my musical interests. I'm fairly new to the Orlando area, so when I find myself with some spare time, I get on my motorcycle, turn my iPod on to something with a beat, and go until I run out of gas. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and excited to see what tomorrow has to offer. Someone who appreciates the importance of family. I'd like to find someone who can laugh with me and at times cry with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral