(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a cutie

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

in his own words...

I'm laid back and easy to get along with and I'm not difficult to please except when it comes to finding a mate. I have a good sense of humor, diverse interests, am more intelligent than the average guy (Mensa member - but no one would think of me as an alpha geek), and I come from a great family (lots of fun). I'm confidently in the 'nice guy' category, and I much prefer the company of happy, fun and nice people. I used to play chess frequently, mostly five minute games, although I never got good at it. For a while I worked as an administrator at one of the major online chess sites where I helped to settle disputes, etc. I 'met' interesting chess players, Grandmasters, International Masters, etc; I've been beaten by the best ;) I visit my dad in downtown Orlando a few times a week and then I work out afterwards; I'm 6'2" @ 190lbs and I try to take care of myself. I hope you do too. I dabble in digital art and painting, I maintain an art website and I really enjoy a good museum, art fairs, art galleries, etc. I'm currently in negotiations with the Managing DIrector of a new five-star luxury hotel scheduled to open in 2012 to have a piece of my art installed in each standard unit (presently awaiting final approval by the owner). It will be a focal point in the room at 6' x 4' and will be printed inside a sheet of safety glass. We have family reunions every two years and I love it! It's always great fun when we get together. Family is important to me. I'm lucky for many reasons and I like my life and try to make each day a happy one, but it could be better - someone's missing...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any