(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Maybe some women arent meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am tough-minded
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Micah and I am not your typical 21 year old. I am an extremely driven girl, who is always full of energy and life and I strive to live my life to the fullest possible. When I was 12 years old I was lucky enough to realize what I wanted to do with my life and that Hospitality is my passion. I haven't looked back since. I have always fought hard to get what I want and achieve my goals both personally and professional. Although, I love watching sports (especially my Texas Longhorns and Dallas Cowboys) and can be a slight tomboy, I am also a complete girly-girl, and expect to be treated like a lady with respect. I can be a complete romantic and love the old-fashioned dating habits, where guys open doors and don't care about waiting 3-days to call after a date. I love my job, and being with Disney. I am a complete little kid at heart. I love to go out with my friends, a girls night is a must on occasion. Yet I also thoroughly enjoy enjoy a nice night in and a possible movie or board game. I love my family with all of my heart, they mean the world to me. I would love to find someone who is not intimidated by my drive and who has their own goals and ambitions for the future. As well as someone who can handle the difficult situations that life presents and turn around and just enjoy life, and maybe be a complete kid for a day....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral