(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Love is unconditional, respecting differences and beautiful. Young, professional, humorous and beautiful

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a proactive goal setter, willingly handle many tasks when it helps me get what I want. I always strive to reach higher goals. I like definitive gidelines, structure, humor, arts, cooking. I'm a homebody who enjoys being home with my partner planing our next vacation or dinner plans. I want someone who respects having differences but also appreciates them. Someone who is sure of who they are and has goals. Someone who despite everything that's going on in the world just looks forward to comming home to each other. Similarities and common ground are nice but even nicer is appreciating where we differ and still being passionate about each other. Im seaking someone who will make our relationship a priority, and understands that we will both continue to grow as people but wont let us grow apart. Some people hate "chick flicks" but they only do so because they wish they were part of a real life love story. I beleive I'm someone's knight in shining armor and that there's another knight out there for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree