(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Strangers are friends waiting to happen.......

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I describe myself as independent and laid back. I really enjoy being around people who are mentally stimulating, and who can make me question/defend/reconsider my view points on life. This might make me sound argumentative, but honestly I just like a good conversation. I would much rather discuss a good book or ideas than people. What else? I am extremely honest, and hold people to that same standard. I want my daughter to learn to respect herself, others and the environment. Although I enjoy shopping, if I am not going to work or out somewhere formal, you will find me in a t shirt, sweats and flip flops. I like to be comfortable! To stay warm and cozy I would much rather be drinking a nice glass of wine or cup of tea by a fire than a cold beer at the beach. Ideally I would love to own a farm house with lots of land as opposed to a conventional suburbia stucco house (which I do have and love btw). On that note, I just bought a house, so these days I enjoy being at home, figuring out how to use a power drill (help!), gardening, doing little projects around the house. I have no preset notion of how someone I am dating might look like or what he does. Being friends first is the most important thing, and that is what I am initially looking for. I do also like adventurous people, and would love to experience life with someone who is not afraid to try new things and be a bit unconventional at times. This is all very new to me, but it presents an exciting medium for meeting new people. If this sparks your interest, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college