(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out


Watching sports


in her own words...

Just a crazy CPA who loves to have fun. I dont much look or act my age. I'm not impressed by flaunting but by genuine great people. I love college football (go terps), sports, animals, my 2 Italian greyhounds Spencer and Sherman and my friends. And 4Rivers. I'm random. I make myself laugh. I was raised quite well (thanks mom and dad) and have a successful career. I can do it on my own, but what's the fun in that? I got married right out of school but it lasted less than 2 years. I was young... we split over 5 years ago on good terms and for the best. Then I moved to Orlando to be close to my parents. I'm just looking for my best friend; we can make our own team and enjoy the ride... What else? Um, I try to run 10-15 miles a week. I like to enjoy my time and relax as much as possible. Adventurous doesn't describe me - i can guarantee I'm not skydiving or swimming with sharks this weekend. I love low key/sports/dive bars (no clubs haha) hanging out wherever, enjoying life. Oh and... Ridiculous sense of humor and intelligence a must :). If you laugh at arrested development, scrubs, etc. we will get along just fine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral