PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annette

46 | Orlando, Florida

We must be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as loyal but also as a big smart ass. For some reason when people fall, myself included, I cannot stop laughing - guess I like slap stick comedy. I am most proud of my son and so grateful for him. I just want to find someone who is smart, funny and caring. I like to go out, but not much of a bar person. Love to go to concerts or just a fun night of bowling. Staying in a cooking a great meal is awesome. I love to cook and entertain, I love it when people leave my house satisfied, full, thinking it was the best meal they ever ate and just really had a great time. A great night of poker is always a good time. I don't like to say what I am looking for in a relationship because I usually end up in the opposite - no reason to close doors when something incredible could behind a door you may never have opened. I am passionate about my son and my family. I am very career driven and love to be able to support my family and just have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any