(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Orlando, Florida

I am not a princess:)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

This will be the most honest and direct answer I can give. Humor, a must. Mine is very sarcastic and dry. The ability to understand one day we will be mad at each other and the world will not end. The ability to have a normal profile picture that is not including your shirt off or taken in a bathroom mirror. I like to watch football and go fishing, but I can put on a dress and heels too. I am a single mom, so that makes me independent. I need a grown up to be my partner and be amazed at my ability to get through lifes ups and downs. Who understands I can not be gleeful all the time. I am close to my family, it is not uncommon to have some sort of family event, we know how to cook and we laugh like crazy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any