(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

New to Orlando! Looking to meet new people and explore new places.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a likeable person who is always striving to stay positive, constantly smile, and laugh as much as I can. I'm originally from Chicago but after my undergrad I decided to join the Army and see the world. After finishing my time in the service, I went back to school for a graduate degree and just recently moved down to Orlando to start a new career and a new life. I'm an extremely honest person and I expect the same out of the people close to me. I'm an open book and I will always truthfully answer any question asked of me. I love watching movies like everyone else on this planet, but I'd rather watch a movie at home with someone and a bottle of wine than going to the theaters. I generally like women who are feminine and romantic. I'm always trying to experience new things and a match that likes to do the same would be great. Since I'm not very artistic, I'm also always deeply intrigued by girls who have a little bit of an artistic and creative side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral