(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Recovering workaholic looking to meet new people and discover the social side of life.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am at a transitional stage of life where I am taking control of my life back instead of letting it control me. I have always been very career focused, and while that is still important, there needs to be more to my life than just that. At this point I have been on 2 dates in my life, and have never been in a relationship. Part of that is due to my career focus, and partially because of hiding who I really am from even myself. As I began to travel this journey late last year, I noticed how many incredible opportunities await me. While I am not a social butterfly, I am really starting to open up and live. As far as what I am looking for at this point relationship wise, I am not really sure. Part of me says that until I travel this road a little more, looking for a sister type of friendship would be best. Part of me also wants to explore the romantic side of life. In reality I don't have any real expectation of what I will find here, as far as what kind of relationship will develop will really depend on what develops between us. If it is friendship, a sister like bond, or something romantic all would be positive and I would consider it a win. As far as the use of the word transition as I started, that was not by accident. Part of all of this is transitioning into the woman I have always been, but hid am extremely determined and full of hope on what is from to be accepted into society. I am still at the very early stages of this transition, but to come. I suppose part of why I am here is that there are so many wonderful things happening in my life at the moment, having someone to share all of these wonderful things with would make it better. It would also be very helpful to have someone that could provide some very candid feedback and support.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any