(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Back in the saddle again....

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Hi my name is Randy. I have 2 boys who live with me they are 2 and 3 and will always come first in my life. I was born and raised in Florida and am a very hard working dependable guy. Anything I say I'm gonna do I do it. I love country music, hunting, fishing and getting dirty outside in the mud! I am looking for friend first and a lover last! I've tried it the other way and it just don't work! I need someone who is going to be there for me for the good times and the bad. I make my own money and want her to do so as well. Faithfulness is VERY big I've been cheated on too many times, and to date I've only have once in highschool. Honesty is just as important I don't lie but again I'm tired of being lied to. If it's bad enough to lie about, don't do it! I'm really a good guy but not afraid to stand up for myself! Anything else you want to know just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any