(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I'm nice, fun, strong minded, professional and sweet. I'm a woman.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, this is a bit strange. Writing a profile for me is something I never thought I would be doing. I am about to be 50, divorced for a long time, in a great place/time in my life, financially independent, strong minded, and sure that life is still there to be lived as if I was 30. No way I though I would be writing here!!! Well, I am. You see, I do not feel 50, even though I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every one of those years. I am a fighter and winner with a great sense of mission accomplished but now I feel like letting go of the entire battling mode and enjoy life using more knowledge, wisdom and patience. And surrounding myself with that energy. There is a lot to learn still, and I love that! Hopefully learn and have fun. Perfect combination!!! There is so much out there. I am strong and independent but at the same time timid and sweet. A woman that likes to be treated like a lady. I love a man who opens the door for me, who has good sense of humor and who wants my opinion inspite of having his own. I love entertaining and spending time with my friends. Honesty and loyalty are must haves. Travel is a big part of my life too. I expect my partner to be my best friend with whom I can share and learn things. What else? I’m Brazilian and so is my heart. I love my memories of growing up there, but my family and my job are here, so Orlando is my home. Family and home are very important things in my life. It is good to have someone that I feel comfortable with, who likes to do things that I like too and if I don't, is willing to teach me or accept the fact that I don't. A person who likes to surprise me, who pays attention to small details, who enjoy family time and likes to dance. Simple things, like enjoying reading a book on a rainy day. Try new things, go to new places. I can’t cook. Sorry. But I would love to learn. !! I love to help!! The thing is, if I have to do it and if I have the whole day, I can manage a good meal. Happiness is what ma

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral