(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Does anyone look past the pictures?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m excited about meeting new people through this site…Maybe you could be one of them. Honestly, I’m not looking for just another friend and I know you’re not really looking for that either. I’m looking for someone special that gives me butterflies in my stomach when I see her and I can't wait to see her again when we are apart. Do you remember how good that feels? I’m happiest when I’m being creative, but I value moments of silent joy, like standing on a warm beach or snow covered mountain, even if I have to take the lesser traveled path to get there. I’m into experiencing life in the real world, I love to travel, spend time with good friends, and be social, but sometimes I like a little down-time in front of the TV or a good book. Drama? Comedy? Thriller? Romance? I like trying new things and see what life has to offer. I took a free flying lesson and finally made it to London and Paris last year. So, if you're not afraid to act goofy and you're comfortable in a party dress as well as an old pair of jeans, reply!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any