PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

36 | Orlando, Florida

Hey there

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I am just trying this site out, so if you send me an email I am not allowed to open at this time... I am recently divorced and have 2 kids. Wanting to have some fun and meet some new people. I am very tall and don't date people shorter than me...sorry, just what I like. Prefer to wear heels sometimes too, lol. Please don't write me saying you are a inch or so shorter, I don't feel secure with someone shorter than me, that won't ever change. I play Roller Derby, and skating has become a huge part of my life, for stress relief, and fun. I love doing activities, but still love just sitting at home and watching tv or a movie. I enjoy going to movies, dancing, drinking and hanging out with friends. I'm not a huge reader, when I do read a book I won't put it down, hopefully its not a series, lol. I love raunchy comedy's the most. Super Troopers and Eurotrip are two favorites. Of course the Chick Flicks and Romantic comedies and good too. I LOVE Music. I will usually always have something playing in the background. Right now is Maroon 5 "Lucky Strike" I like all kinds of music except country. Really trying to eat healthy now, Just don't ever seem to be at home. When I am at home I love to cook Chicken Parm, and Brushetta Pizza are my two favorites.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any