(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Girls talk to each other like men talk to each other. But girls have an eye for detail..some quote I found...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I live to capture memories for families in which I truely enjoy. Being with close friends and family are very important to me. But, making them smile and laugh is even more important. I love to travel since I've been doing it since the day I was born. From being born in Japan, to living in the Philippines, Hawaii, California and Kansas and now in Florida, I have to say I'm am truely blessed that I got the opportunity to go and live in so many places. I guess thats because I'm what you called a 'Military Brat'. I believe being polite and doing so to others will lead you to a path of good karma. I have nothing but respect for people, and I am pleased when I get it back. If I had the opportunity, I would skydive in a heartbeat, I love the adrenaline rush that comes with it. Also, I love to kick back, and sit and chit chat at a wine bar of some sort. But my thing is what I like to call my 'Happy Place'...that is, us, sitting on the beach, listening to the water, with a nice cool drink in our hand. Trust me, its like Heaven... Now, I've always been a bit skeptical about this online thing, but I've come to the conclusion that you'll never know unless you try it...Now let's see... my 'Ideal Match' thats an understatement...funny, its a bonus in my book, honest, fun, open-minded, fit, I kinda like to run, into sports, I personally like watching basketball even though I've never been to a game..yet! No judging please...respectful, a gentleman, no offence but its kinda rare nowadays..polite too, and just likes having a good time, whether we're at the museum, or at the beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any