(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I am a loving mother of 2 and believe in living life to the fullest while raising my kids to be the best they can be!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a divorced mother with 2 kids (not having more, but don't mind if the other person has kids too) and my kids live majority of the time with me. My kids and God are my 1st love, but I would like to find a kind and passionate partner to grow old with and have fun traveling the world and enjoying all life has to offer (I'm adventurous). I also have 2 6lbs poms and a persian cat, love breeding Monarch butterflies, and like gardening. I love reading the Bible and having discussions about it with friends, live a righteous life, and always enjoy a good funny movie, action film, or movies with a twist ending to puzzle out. My favorite food is Sushi, but I eat most other cuisine and love trying new things (sorry, no fast food, but I have had grubs salsa and fried grasshoppers - LOL!). I love science and art and like thinking outside the box (I have a creative and wondering mind). I enjoy dancing, going to live concerts (no country music), love 80's and 90's music, seeing plays, but can also have fun visiting places playing modern dance music or shooting some pool (preferrably where there's no smoking allowed). Weekdays I'm usually working and busy with my kids and I need friends who understand and accept that, but will still call me daily (on drive to work or after kids go to sleep), to keep the relationship active, talk about each other's day, and grow the bond deeper (I love a romantic guy who surprises me here/there and makes me feel like a queen). I'm easy going, but don't date around and don't play games and expect the same respect and honesty in return. I don't move fast and take my time getting to know people first and find it important to first establish a good friendship to decide on compatibility. However, without chemistry there is no passion and I love ripped abs, a full set of hair (NO STEROIDS), nice biceps and chest muscles, and of course a fun easy going personality too (Zoolander is one of my favorite movies). Oddly, I rarely excercise, but am in excelle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral