(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Is anybody out there?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is always the hardest part for me. It's like a job interview; convince someone how amazing you are in the first few seconds, or its over! That being said, I can be pretty awesome :) I was born and raised in NY and that's a huge part of me. I miss it, but I've come to love living here in Florida. I like the way things are more relaxed here and how people seem so much more connected to their surroundings and people in their lives. That's important to me. I've learned to surround myself with good, positive people. My family and friends are everything to me and I'm looking for someone who can say the same. I'm kind of a homebody. For me, Friday nights are the best when they're spent in sweats with a movie and take-out. I like to go out and have a good time, too, but nothing crazy. I'm over the club thing. I have more fun going to a bar and having a conversation, than I do in some crowded dive with a bunch of strangers grinding on me. I love to smile and laugh. There's nothing more attractive to me than someone who can make me laugh. Looks will fade, but a sense of humor and a good heart last forever. What else... I love kids. Horror movies are my favorite. I enjoy playing trivia and bar bingo. I'm a great cook. I love hiking and kayaking. I'm very creative. Education is important to me. I love to travel, see new places and try new things. I've always put others before myself, maybe to a fault. I have a huge heart and want to share it. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for "the one". I know it sounds cliche, but I don't care. I believe in love and I believe he's out there :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education