(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

A kind gentleman looking for a nice lady here. If you like the beach and Disney World, follow me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in his own words...

I am a scientist, researcher and professor in biomedicine at work. At home, I can do cooking, washing, sewing and gardening and many other things even changing engine oil, alternator, starter and water pump for the vehicle. At spare time I like to go swimming, dancing, jogging and walking along the ocean. I like classical music and some pop ones, I like opera and ballet. I am a quite good singer, almost close to a professional tenor. I am expecting to sing you Serenade (Schubert), Oh Sole Mio & Santa Lucia (Neapolitan folksong), Nessun Dorma (None shall sleep, Puccini's opera Turandot), and Che Gelida Manina (What a frozen little hand, Puccini's opera La Boheme). I also like American folksongs and often sing when I am cooking or taking shower at home. One thing I cannot do myself, i.e., to create a happy family, I need a nice lady. I am kind, reliable, and easygoing with good behavior. I have a plan for traveling all over the world. This summer I am going to the Arctic Circle. If I do not find you now, I will leave the plan for next year. I do not intend to write a long article here. This short description is just an outline about me. I believe you will have more questions. Just ask please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any