(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

I want to believe in someone, in something. I want someone to stimulate my brain as much as my body!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I was born in Dominican Republic, raised in NYC. To sum up my personality in three words I’m very Independent, Generous & Optimistic! I’m a real go-getter I love to venture out with my goals set in mind. I'm a nice down to earth girl easy to get along with who loves going out of her way to help others!!! I’m a woman for the kind of man who likes an independent self-driven girl who can fend for herself and is not clingy, needy nor materialistic. I’m extremely humble too and am looking for someone who is as well. I’m looking for someone who is above all else HONEST!!! I don’t care if you lie to the world just don’t lie to me! I’m really understanding of everything so there is no need to hide anything from me pulse I’m really good at figuring things out! I’m looking for someone who is well grounded and mature. I love to laugh so I would love someone with a good sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any