PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicholas

28 | Orlando, Florida

To jump start this thing, yes I am single, and yes I would love to find someone to date.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am pretty easy going, work full-time in the healthcare field and love my job. Aside from that, I am also in school studying pre-med. Not your typical young early 20's person, I have a good head on my shoulders, very responsible, and definitely looking for someone the same. I am originally from Texas, lived there 18 years. I have been in FL for over 3 years now, and loving every minute of it. Would like to find someone who is social, caring, smart, responsible, but also can have fun, being that I have my moments where I will think of something spontaneous to do. I love going to theme parks (annual pass to Busch Gardens, Sea World, Aquatica, and Universal), going to movies, and dining out at random places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any