PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Adlyn

63 | Orlando, Florida

Multifaceted, Smart, Sincere, and Gentle Spirit ready for a Genuine, Honest, Life-giving, and Fun Relationship. Are you God's gift to me?

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

As my loving gift to you, I am re-editing my profile (11-28-11) in order to let you know who I am and what to expect of me. I hope you find this an entertaining read because that means we will get along marvelously well together. As you will see, I love good stories, funny or sad, imaginary or real. Sometimes I write them down as poetry or in prose. I've had some published throughout the years and am working on another one now that is based on my brother's shocking death. I would love to meet someone who can share his own story with openness, generosity, and honesty, and listen to my own with a respectful, loving and discerning heart. I enjoy all kinds of activities both in and outdoors, especially those shared with a good friend. I dedicated most of my life to raising five children, being a wonderful homemaker, and serving others. For many years I did volunteer work in Pastoral Ministry and Leadership Development and made presentations on Multicultural Issues and Domestic Violence among other things. Now I am translating my life experiences into formats that may open new income streams. I am also learning to take better care of myself and celebrating that my new, more balanced lifestyle has resulted in a gradual weight loss of about 5-10 pounds a year for the last two and a half years. I am excited to know that this time it will be a permanent change in myself based not just on diet and exercise, but on a deeper love and respect for who I truly am. Throughout my 37 years of faithful marriage I had many wonderful experiences, and I missed many other ones I think I would have enjoyed. I am catching up on lost time now and would love to find a good friend to share whatever fun, challenging, or personally developing experiences we may want to share. Hopefully, we will have so much fun with each other and click so well that we'll never want to say goodbye again. It would be wonderful if my new partner firmly believes I am God’s gift to creation (or at least to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral