(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to enjoy life's pleasures together? Let's gooooo!!!

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking to meet that "Special Lady" to Live - Laugh - Love together. Beginning with a great friendship and leading to a life long relationship as we build a foundation of trust, loyalty, caring, respect, responsibility and love. Most importantly, enjoying together all of life's wonderful moments created by our love for each other. Having a deep desire for one another any time we are apart. Believe it or not, there are men with old fashion gentlemen qualities still around! I'm grateful for my parents instilling these qualities in me. I can't stand to see a man with his wife, mother or, worse, his grandmother, and not take a moment to open a door and allow her to walk in first or open a car door. I've lived most of my life in Miami in addition to Chicago and in Arizona, and, most recently, New Smyrna Beach. I relocated as a result of employment/management opportunities and I have been living in Orlando since last year. I am Funeral Director, a career that somehow found me in a roundabout way. I do love my job. What a better way to help families than at the worst moment of their lives. It's hard work and, yes, emotional, requiring dedication. It's not a Mon-Fri, 9-5 job. But it does not consume all my time. Family is on the top of my list. Mom and Dad live in Miami where I love to visit often to spend time with them. My kids live in Texas with their mom and step-dad; we all get along great. My kids are the love of my life. I like to: listen to music of all kind depending on the mood; dancing (yea, music and dancing goes hand in hand); golfing - handicap?? what is that, I just like to get out and unwind and enjoy a beautiful day out on the course, (would love it if you played, too); spending time at home watching sports and cooking; most of all, spending time with "you", pampering you with kisses, caressing, cuddling and massages. Oh, you had a rough and exhausting day at work? Don't worry, I have dinner covered, your glass of wine ready and candles li

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral