PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

25 | Orlando, Florida

good humor makes all things possible It’s not having what you want, its wanting what you have. Be Silly. Be honest. Be kind.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The best way to begin to understand my character would be to picture a southern gentleman and you pretty much have who I am. I'm laid back and easy going yet I love to get up and do things to keep me busy through out the week. I like to be spontaneous and try and do new things. I love to match lyrics of songs to things that happen in my life and especially my relationships. Could say I have a song for everything. By the way most of the songs come from country music which is my favorite type of music because it's songs about me and who I am. I love my family and everything about them. My black lab is my best friend she means the world to me. I like to get close with my friends and by friends I mean true friends who are there no matter what! No excuses! I have a great sense of humor and tend to carry a party in my head as I am always having a good time no matter what I'm doing. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and loves her family and friends whole heartedly. Someone who isn't afraid to put family first as that is how it should be. Also someone who looks to live life to the fullest and do the things they love. Someone who loves the beach, as spending a full day at the beach is one of my favorite things to do. Someone that loves to do things outside and even if she may not like camping or fishing would be willing to go to spend time with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college