(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

27, clean cut (no tats or piercings), great hygiene, have my life together and always pursuing greatness!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a 27 year old college graduate with a bachelors in Exercise Science. Please do not let that scare you off, I am not a meat head, nor am I infatuated with selfies and posing in front of a mirror all day. I am a simple, tidy, responsible man with a passion for helping others and have found exercise to be my medium. I am looking for a woman with drive and ambition. Someone who has an open mind for nutrition and doesn't try and shut off as I try to introduce eclectic dishes. I do tend to cook on the healthier side, but I assure you it still tastes just as amazing as the preservative rich foods at any diner! Must enjoy being active, such as going for walks, runs, bike rides, fishing, camping, snowboarding, tubing, rafting, ect.! Oh, and you absolutely must loves animals because I own 120lb Black Labrador who I consider my child. If you think you can fill these shoes, or some of this craziness sounds good to you, then don't be shy and shoot me a message so we can get together for a cup of coffee, a dinner date, or whatever adventure we can come up with. I believe in keeping it casual at first so we can chat, joke, laugh, and get to know each other. I look forward to meeting new and interesting woman that I am able to build friendships with and hopefully my match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any