(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a Friend, Lover, Companion, and Play Mate. I am a hot blooded woman and I have a lot of energy and imagination!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a big heart and lots of Love to share. I am a passoniate, compassoniate, trusting and dependable person. I am looking for a man that is not afraid to show me and tell me how he feels. Open to teaching me knew things and me teaching him knew things. And I want him to hold me and love me without stopping to think about it, he knows his own heart. A man that is trusting and understanding. Most of all someone that is HONEST with me. I believe that is what really brings two people closer and makes a love stronger. I am looking for a serious relationship, life is so short. I am a very energetic person, I always have a smile for everyone, love sharing it. I am a very hard worker and I play as hard as I work. I love to dance, love music of all kinds, except metal and hip hop. I am a person that you can come to and ask me anything, I have an open mind and heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral