(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

New to Orlando

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

My name's Nate and the first thing you'll probably notice is that I'm tall! I'm 24 years old and I just moved to Winter Park 3 months ago from Tampa for my current job (the best job ever!) I've played ice hockey since I was 6 and love all kinds of sports. I'm very into music and the arts. I'm (for the most part) self taught in playing the drums and guitar. I was a drummer in a working band, The Commoners, for two years before having to find a real job upon graduation. I'm very social and out going. I'm very goofy and love to make people laugh. I feel that I'm actually somewhat mature...I don't really get wrapped up in the stupid things in life and I'm very secure about myself. I know what's important in life and don't really argue or bicker about stupid stuff. Even though I have a goofy/comedic personality and you might not take me very seriously at first, I really enjoy great conversation. If you have any questions, ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any