(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Hi! :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Sorry If I can not answer but I'm not entirely 'inside' of Match, soon will complete my membership. Now I'm living in Merida a beautiful city near from Cancun, and making a new life here working in an investigation center. Well I'm not the kind of person that likes to described itself, but this it is a small sample. I consider myself a person that tries to be happy, in a way that i don't like to be complicated, it's better if you search for simplicity (better to see knowledge and opportunities than problems), I like to spend a good time everywhere i go and trying to improve people that surround me. I like to be honest, sincere, give certainty and respect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any