PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

45 | Orlando, Florida

Brave, Tall and handsome guy who’s been kicked to the curb by a wanna be trophy wife.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a pretty laid back guy and I can have fun doing just about anything. I do get passionate about things a truly believe in but I am always open to learning the other side of a discussion. I have three sons and am very attached to them. They're great and I love being a “boy” Dad. I work shift work for a city fire-rescue department and have been a firefighter for 18 years. I have a rich mix of friends and enjoy spending time with the people who choose to "have me around". It's said that "home is where they have to let you in" . Friends "want" you around.. I have a Harley-davidson motorcycle and enjoy long rides when the weather is nice. I’m also a bit of a “gearhead” and love anything with a motor. I love swimming, fishing and surfing. Pretty much anything near the water is ok with me. I’m a great cook and its truly one of my joys in life. I’m also a handy-man kind of guy and fixing and restoring things is a peaceful time for me. I love music and enjoy pouring a drink and going through the thousands of songs on my ipod. I’m really into movies and from time to time like to play video games. I like to go exploring for cool stuff at antique shows or malls. I’m an honest man with good values but I’m no square and can step over the line if something looks like fun. I've been a "family-man" for a long time. I'm exploring the man I am now and learning who he is. I'm a very interesting man once you get to know me and often shock people with how informed I am for a "fireman". I'm not the average big dumb guy who runs into burning buildings for a living. I want a professional woman who depends on me to be her friend and her man. Most people who know me view me with great respect and trust.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any