(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

What's your favorite epically bad pick-up line?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I am laid-back, goofy, and I cherish life. I grew up here in Orlando, and graduated with a degree in English Literature from UCF. I love all literature, but I especially love Shakespeare and the Romantic Poets. I currently work in the market research department of a major theme park in Orlando, but my dream is to spend my life working for the community, especially in local policy-making. In my spare time, I like to read, hang out in Lake Eola park, and spend time with friends. Coffee shops and musical halls Downtown are my favorite place to be. I also love movies, especially historical dramas and comedies. I'm a little old fashioned, in the sense that I appreciate timeless values and sensibilities. I am a practicing Catholic, and God comes first in my life. I'm not a holy-roller, but I always try to be the person He wants me to be. I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, and enjoys life. I love laughing, so a sense of humor (especially the ability to be goofy and laugh at yourself) is a must. I also want someone who loves both a night on the town and a quiet evening at home. I promise to be genuine, fun, and compassionate and I'm looking for the same :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral