PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

54 | Orlando, Florida

To love and be loved,looking for someone to share the best things in life with

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

in his own words...

i am a simple man ,easy going and honest in all i give my best in everything to achieve what i want to achieve i am faithful,loving and caring as well as being God fearing i do not cheat and will not like to to be cheated on i have respect for everyone and do not take anyone for granted when i am with someone i do not look elsewhere i accept people for who they are and not what they are no one is perfect and i dont expect more than what i can give to people i am not afraid to show public affection and this i will spoil my woman with. i am not looking for the perfect woman but someone who knows her value and ready for love the beauty inside is all that matters,not physical appearance someone that love intimacy and love to spend as much time with her man walking hand in hands and shopping i wouldn't mind getting dirty with her as far as she wouldn't mind taking a shower together lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any