(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Curious to see what is out there!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a 30 year old woman looking for a partner in crime. I would love to meet someone that is also a best friend. I'm curious to see what is out there; not limiting me to a local bar to meet them. I enjoy life, staying active and remaining open to new things. Meeting decent people at this age is not as easy as it used to be. For this reason, I’m trying this site to see what happens. If anything it’s a new experience and perhaps a place to meet new friends. I also wish this didn’t require 200 words because it’s painful to go on and on about yourself when you just answered a series of questions about yourself. This brings to a good point to add, my partner in crime must have a great sense of humor. Not having one is a deal breaker for me. I love to laugh and have fun, so my partner must as well. I am an Air Force brat and moved almost every two years of my life until I was 18, therefore, traveling and the military are two big aspects of who I am today. Thanks for reading; I have met the 200 word requirement!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral