(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

I want to have a loving, caring wife with whom I can believe in and count on in life as she could count on me too.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

i am could be shy till you get to know me,i am quite to a certain point i do like to chat but, as usual you run out of thing's to say.. i am very straight forward man i do not play games and i wish not to be played with either..i have no trouble speaking my mind, i am not afraid to say what i mean and i mean what i say.. i like to do all kinds of stuff,I'm a very affectionate hopeless romantic i love to cuddle,hug,kiss i love to help people out when i can but i am not afraid to say what i think either and i don't take crap from no one i am very protective of my family and friends i enjoy the outdoor camping,fishing,boating,star gazing,long moonlight walks, i love motorcycles though i don't have one. i love all kinds of music i love to slow dance i am looking for someone who wants me only ,someone affectionate, romantic and caring .someone who don't play head games and is looking for something real .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral