PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shandra

24 | Orlando, Florida

Life is short, but the years are long.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me...I'm 5'1, long red hair, blue eyes, pale skin and freckles. I don't like the sun very much, and I'm not really a girly girl. I love Doctor Who and Harry Potter, and Firefly, and I'm generally considered a nerd/geek/freak. I'm a blackbelt in Tae Kwon Do, and fairly confident. (FrayedFire) "The more you love, the more you can love — and the more intensely you love. Nor is there any limit on how many you can love. If a person had time enough, he could love all of that majority who are decent and just."-Robert A. Heinlein (Kkype) I'm polyamorous. This is not cheating, as my boyfriend is well aware of it. I am simply capable of being in multiple relationships. I just seem to love more than one person, I've never been a jealous type, and I am not insecure. (or Yahoo) If you're not okay with the fact I have a boyfriend, that's fine, some people are uncomfortable with it, or believe that if you give a love to one person, there isn't enough love to give to another person, which I don't think is true. (or even Deviantart) If you are fine with it, you can rest assured that he will stay out of any relationships I am in, unless the girl shows interest in him as well. I'm only interested in girls, however. (Also tumblr) Currently a student at UCF, Biology major. I have a pet snake, (and a cat back at home). I love to read, I play piano, ukulele, and autoharp, I love to sing and dance. I'm rather talkative and very openminded. I can't actually afford a membership so I'm pretty sure making this account is useless... but hey, I think they sometimes do free communication. (Or you could look in the parenthesis.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral