(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Just me, Amy Nicole :)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

My name is Amy and I grew up NW of Chicago. Went to Illinois State which is in Normal, IL and graduated in May 2008. Moved to FL June 2009 to work towards my Master's in Special Education and will be done December 2011. I can be a girly girl, but I love sports (specifically baseball and football). Not into expensive jewelry, flowers and all that jazz. I like going out to bars, not clubs. Honestly, I cannot stand being packed in like sardines with music so loud I can't hear my own thoughts. If I can't get an IPA on tap and listen to some classic rock or country, it's probably not for me. Since I am teacher, grad student, and occasionally working at the Gaylord Palms I am a little busy. If I don't message you right away, I will if I feel mutual interest (dating or friends). I am a really nice person, just busy. :) Now for a little about who and what I am looking for. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, and funny. Many of the qualities one looks for in a friend, and that is exactly what I am looking for (friends first!). My future partner should not only be the man who makes me weak in the knees, but my partner in crime, someone I can count on, and the person who always knows how to make me laugh and smile :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral