PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alana

34 | Orlando, Florida

Loves to Laugh

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I grew up in rural Illinois and will always be a Midwesterner at heart. I am optimistic, independent, and outgoing. I have a love for animals, am a huge football fan (Go Bears!), and enjoy most types of sports. The beach is a relaxing place for me and I’d love to learn how to surf one day. I already enjoy ocean activities like scuba diving, snorkeling and deep water fishing. In my downtime and weekends I enjoy doing yard work, house projects, cow-tipping (just kidding!) and staying in to watch movies. Occasionally, I love going out with friends for dinner, a few drinks and great conversation. I love being with people who have a great sense of humor and have a positive outlook on life. The person I look forward to meeting is someone who is happy, attentive, dependable and loyal. Confidence, honesty, and affection in a relationship are very important to me. If you think we might have some of the same interests, contact me and let’s see if we can form a friendship at the very least. Thanks for visiting! 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral