PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

39 | Orlando, Florida

What do I say?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am finding it hard to describe myself. I can be a mass of contradictions. I am strong, independent and determined. Some might say stubborn but I am adamant it is determination not stubborness! I am also caring, quirky and sometimes a little goofy, (usually when I am dancing with my daughter to row, row, row your boat, techo style on her electric piano). I love to laugh, even at myself. I also have a very soft heart with anything to do with kids and animals. When it comes to meeting people or situations I am unsure of, I am shy and reserved. I might come acrossed as unapprochable. That is not intentional but that is what I have been told. I spend most of the time with my daughter when I am not working. Not that I do not love spending time with her, but I am ready to expand my horizons, meet new people and put myself out there. I am looking to go slow and build friendships and let things develop. I am not one to jump into anything too fast. I do not like bars and clubs because I do not like the atmosphere it facilitates. I prefer to talk with someone at a restaurant or enjoy a concert together. I did not think that going online would be a way I would want to meet someone but I thought I should be openminded and try something new. It seems very difficult to meet someone in Orlando. I also know I am a very lucky person. I have a wonderful daughter, great friends, a supportive and caring family and now I am ready to find someone to become my very best friend to share it with. I am excited about the future and the possibilities it holds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral