(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Make Me Smile, I'll Go the Extra Mile

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would consider myself to be a textbook Capricorn. Practical and prudent, ambitious and disciplined, patient and careful, humorous and reserved. I can be serious when needed and let loose when it's appropriate. On the downside, I can be pessimistic and fatalistic, miserly and grudging, but I am open to a change of mind or heart when I'm presented with facts that point to the contrary view. I am very stable and (mostly) serious, but sometimes I can be not serious at all. I am independent, normally confident, strong willed and hardworking. I used to be unemotional and now I am quite the opposite. I'm shrewd, practical, responsible, persevering, and cautious to the extreme persons and at times I can do things that are completely the opposite. First and foremost I love to laugh and joke around. I can be somewhat of a clown, but an entertaining one. I like to have a good time, but can be serious and responsible when needed. I would consider myself to be independent, but still need reaffirmations of affection and intimacy. I need my space, but I still need that closeness with my partner. My last relationship was 3 1/2 years and ended 2 months ago. The 3 1/2 years was split up in two parts. We tried a second go around and unfortunately the same result. I love food. Eating out or cooking at home. I love to do the cooking. I love shopping, movies, and yes, yardwork. Its very therapeautic. Intimate weekends out of town or staying in town, or just staying at home are very fulfilling. I am passionate to a boiling point when that certain chemistry comes together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any