PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Butterfliez

41 | Orlando, Florida

Hey there!?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello! I am an intelligent single woman who is done sitting at home on Saturday nights! My girlfriends insisted I try to find "chemistry" online since I am clueless on how to get back into the dating scene. Here it goes.... I am outgoing, adventurous and very easy to get along with. I love cooking and enjoy things like going out dancing, the beach and especially kickboxing. (don't be scared it's for stress relief :) However... relaxing by the pool or going fishing would be considered the perfect afternoon too. I stay active and enjoy most outdoor activities and sports. My ideal match would be the guy with the witty comebacks, can handle light sarcasm and not afraid to put the gloves on! :) I am serious when I need to be but prefer laughing the rest of the time. Life is too short and I plan to go out smiling! I am successful at my job, independent and a full time mom for a six year old awesome little boy. I do stay busy... but can make time for a good time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree