(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Not Lookin for Mr. Perfect, Just a Good Guy!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me hmmm... This part is hard.. My friends say that I am funny, sarcastic. I enjoy going to the movies, open to trying something new if suggested as long as we are having fun it's all good, I prefer going to sporting events than watching them at home. I would love to travel. Not trying to be mean just being honest but I have to be physically attracted to a person to date them. I like guys who know what they want and go after it, positive, who doesn't mind children I have a son he is everything to me, looking for someone who knows how to treat a women, how she should be on a pedestal and in return I will do the same for him. A gentleman who doesn't mind the small things like opening doors and sending a text out of the blue just to say that he is thinking about me. I like flowers and guys always think they have to be the supper expensive ones and they don't the supermarket flowers actually are better they last longer and super cheap and just as beautiful. I like going out and having a good time, also seating at home eating chinese or pizza and watching a good movie with a really hot guy is also a good thing :) Pretty much it for now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any