(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Lovely lady seeking a real man!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a very down-to-earth lovely lady that adores being with family, friends, and people. I am joyful, enthusiastic, and love life. I am easy-going, love to cook, love to take care of my family, and love to read, travel, try new coffee, and try new things... I am the daughter of an engineer and am a teacher, so just about any topic and activity interests me. Maybe that's the Gemini or Italian in me, but I am really passionate about anything French and I speak French fluently. I'm a christian woman and have strong moral values. I get along with all people, but I'm searching for a special man to share life with. I'm a northerner at heart, having been raised in New Hope, PA, I love museums, hiking, outdoor activities, mountains, the beach... but I like to do it with someone. I would like to think of that person, and be smiling, knowing that they are thinking of me and smiling too.... I cannot be with anyone who has anger or control issues and can't stand arguing, not that we could not ever disagree, but I am a person who likes to disagree amicably or talk things out and compromise. I have two precious boys so you would have to enjoy children and be willing to be a positive male role model. I am a teacher, so although it's a wonderful profession, it's more admirable than putting a lot of bacon on the table! LOL... it is what I'm passionate about, though! If you're easy going, take pride in caring for a woman and loving children, we may be a good match! I apologize, but I'm horrible with technology...I assure you that I'm not green, overweight or have three heads. People are often very complimentary, and although it is nice to be attractive on the outside, its the spirit, confidence, and joy within! I look forward to hearing your story...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any